OUR TEAM

Our friendly, dedicated and experienced team delivering high quality projects for our clients.

Click to find out more.

Edward Parsley

Edward Parsley
Founding Director
edward@epadesign.co.uk

Dave

David Farrow BSc (Hons) MCIAT
Director
david@epadesign.co.uk

Tom

Tom Lee BSc (Hons) Eng
Director
tom@epadesign.co.uk

Ian

Ian Levett
Head Structural Engineer
ian@epadesign.co.uk

Scott

Scott Andrews
Architectural Technologist / BSc Hons
scott@epadesign.co.uk

Emily

Emily Harris BSc (Hons) ACIAT
Associate Architectural Technician
emily@epadesign.co.uk

Diane

Diane Searl
Office Manager
info@epadesign.co.uk

Caroline

Caroline Mundy-Gill
Administration Assistant
info@epadesign.co.uk

William Ruane
Trainee Structural Engineer
will@epadesign.co.uk

Ted & G

Ted & Gracie
Front Of House – Meet & Greet